Sales - Other Markets

17d
Sandra Hernandez
Sales Advisor

(57)-1-6213011
Cel. (57)3138820344 sandrah@invosflowers.com
Skype:Invosflowers_Comercial2
team9
Jonathan Pérez
Fruits and Flowers Sales Representative

3127783559

Tel EEUU 732-8317827
jperez@invosflowers.com 
Skype:jperez@invosflowers.com

Sales - Russian Market

17d
Irina Breusova
Sales Advisor

(57)-1-6213011
Cel. (57)3208196056 irinab@invosflowers.com
Skype: comercial7invosflowers
17d
Vera Pak
Sales Advisor

(57)-1-6213011
vera@invosflowers.com
Skype: invosflowers_sales01

Customer Service

199
Martha Neira
Customer Service

(57)-1-6213011
Cel. (57)316-7449152 marthan@invosflowers.com
Skype: support-invosflowers
 

Purchase

team13
Sandra Hernandez
Commercial Advisor

(57)-1-6213011
Cel. (57)3138820344 sandrah@invosflowers.com
Skype:Invosflowers_Comercial2
team14
Jenifer Castro
Commercial Advisor

(57)-1-6213011
jenniferc@invosflowers.com
S
kype:invosflowers_comercial10

Quality Control

team8
Luis Figueroa
Agronomist

(571)6213011 - 3508703991
qualitycontrol1@invosflowers.com
team14
Jose Ricardo Baquero
Agronomist

(571)-6213011 - 3508703998
qualitycontrol3@invosflowers.com

Logistic

team11
Carolina Paéz
Reservations and Logistic

(571)6213011 
carolinap@invosflowers.com
Skype:invosflowers_comercial1
team12
Yacdimir Vargas
Airport Control

(571) 6213011
aeropuerto@invosflowers.com
 

Financial

team13
Conny Aguirre
Accountant

(57)-1-6213011
financial1@invosflowers.com
Skype: invosflowers_financial1
team14
Ingri Corchuelo
Accounting Clerck

(571) 6213011
contabilidad01@ossimoflowers.com
Skype: invosflowers_contabilidad01

Information Tecnology

team16
Mauricio Pardo
Technical Systems

(57)-1-6213011
soportesistemas@invosflowers.com
 

General Services

team22
Evelia Olmos
General Services

(57)-1-6213011

 

All Team

team0 team0 team0 team0 team0
team0 team0 team0 team0 team0
team0 team0 team0 team0  
Read 10449 times Last modified on Wednesday, 22 July 2015 13:13